Associate Members

  • LAMAR UNIVERSITY /PORT MANAGEMENT

    Mr. Erik Stromberg
    P.O. Box 10032
    Beaumont, TX 77710
    Tel: (910) 617-6800
    Email: rolferikstromberg@gmail.com

  • McGRIFF, SEIBELS & WILLIAMS, INC.

    Ms. Cindi Heffernan
    1700 7th Ave. #2100
    Seatlle, WA 98101
    Tel: (206) 357-8476
    Fax: (206) 943-6622
    Email: cheffernan@mcgriff.com
    Website: www.mcgriff.com

  • MERCATOR INTL.

    Mr. Nolan Gimpel
    4040 Lake Washington Blvd. #310
    Kirkland, WA 98033
    Tel: (425) 803-9876
    Email: ngimpel@mercatorintl.com

  • PARADIGM CONSULTANTS, INC.

    Mr. Ray Meyer
    Houston, TX 77099
    Tel: (713) 686-6771
    Email: ray@paradigmconsultants.com
    Website: www.paradigmconsultants.com

  • P. L. Ferrari

    Mr.Jamie Cook
    The St. Botolph Bldg.
    138 Houndsdith
    London, EC3A 7AG
    Tel: 44 (0) 207-933-2361
    Email: jamie.cook@plferrari.com

  • Saab Technologies Ltd

    Everhardus (Van) van den Heuvel
    Director of Business Development and Deputy Head of Marketing and Sales
    Maritime Traffic Management
    #300 - 3500 Gilmore Way
    Burnaby BC, V5G 0B8, Canada
    Mobile: +1 604 318 6253
    E-mail: everhardus.vandenheuvel@saabmaritime.com
    Website: www.saab.com/maritime

  • SAAM

    Mr. Juan Carlos Riedel Martinez
    Hendaya 60
    Piso 9
    Las Condes
    Santiago, Chile
    Tel: 56-2-27318264
    jriedelm@saam.cl

  • TEREX PORT SOLUTIONS

    Mr. Bob Histon
    3502 Riga Blvd. Ste. C
    Tampa, Florida 33619
    Tel: 813-490-0990
    Fax: 813-490-0994
    Email: bob.histon@terex.com

  • US MARITIME ADMINISTRATION

    Mr. James Murphy
    Hale Boggs Federal Building
    501 Magazine St., Ste. 1223
    New Orleans, LA 70130-3394
    Tel: (504) 589-2000
    Fax: (504) 589-6559
    Email: james.murphy@marad.dot.gov

  • Weeks Marine

    Mr. Chuck Hendrick
    11011 Richmond Ave, Suite 650
    Houston, TX 77042
    Tel: 813-334-3254
    Email: cmhendrick@weeksmarine.com

  • WSP USA, Inc.

    Mr. William Wachel, PE
    800 Gessner Rd., Suite 1125
    Houston, TX 77024
    Phone (Direct): +1 281-589-5998
    Phone (Cell): +1 713-498-8488
    Email: william.wachel@wsp.com
    Website: https://www.wsp.com

  • VOLKERT INC.

    Mr. Philip Russsell
    P.O. Box 7434
    Mobile, AL 36670
    Tel: (334) 342-1070
    Fax: (334) 342-7962
    Email: philip.russell@volkert.com
    Website: http://www.volkert.com