Associate Members

  • AAPA

    Ms. Jean Godwin
    Exec. Vice-President
    1010 Duke St.
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    Tel: (703) 684-5700
    Fax: (703) 684-6321
    Email: jgodwin@aapa-ports.org

  • ATKINS ENG.NORTH AMERICA

    Mr. Wade Battles
    1250 Wood Branch Park Dr. #300
    Houston, TX 77079
    Tel: (281) 529-4211
    Cell: (281) 851-2232
    Email: wade.battles@atkins.com

  • COAST & HARBOR ENGINEERING(Hatch Mott)

    Mr. Kristopher Pagan
    228 St. Charles Ave. # 1330 A
    New Orleans, LA 70130
    Tel: (504) 272-7007
    Email: Kris.pagan@mottmac.com

  • COLLINS ENGINEERING

    Mr. Laurence Emsley
    20333 State Highway 249, Suite 200
    Houston, Texas 77070
    Tel: (312) 236-7486
    Fax: (877) 583-6470
    Email: lemsley@collinsengr.com
    Website: www.collinsengr.com

  • BAKER- WOTRING, LLP

    Ms. Debra Baker
    700 JP Morgan Chase Tower
    600 Travis
    Houston, TX 77002
    Tel: (713) 980-1717
    Fax: (713) 980-1701
    Email: dbaker@bakerwotring.com
    Website: www.bakerwotring.com

  • BRG RAILWAY

    Ms. Norma Torres
    12650 State Hwy 48
    Brownsville, TX 78523-3818
    Tel: (956) 831-7731
    Email: ntorres@omnitrax.com

  • CONVERGINT TECHNOLOGIES

    Mr. Joe Brown
    2917 Mesquite Dr.
    Carrollton, TX 75007
    Tel: (972) 342-1435
    Email: joe.brown@convergint.com
    Website: www.convergint.com

  • FREESE & NICHOLS

    Mr. Eric Potts
    11120 Broadway St, Suite 233
    Pearland, TX 77584
    Tel: (832) 456-4731
    Fax: (832) 456-4701
    Email: eric.potts@freese.com

  • HDR ENGINEERING

    Mr. Jeff Massengill
    555 N. Carancahua St. Suite 1660
    Corpus Christi, Texas 78401
    Tel: (361) 696-3300
    Fax: (361)
    Email: jeff.massengill@hdrinc.com
    Website: www.hdrinc.com

  • HUGH WOOD

    Mr. Michael Johnson
    1809 Seventh Ave. # 1610
    Seatlle, WA 98101
    Tel : (206) 816-3302
    Fax: (206) 816-3308
    Email : mjohnson@hughwood.com
    Website: www.hughwood.com

  • JOC BREAKBULK EVENTS & MAGAZINE

    Ms. Janet Plume
    826 Fern St.
    New Orleans, LA
    Tel: (504) 866-7076
    Fax: (504) 250-4539
    Email: jplume@breakbulk.com

  • KELLEY DRYE & WARREN, LLP

    Mr. Bill Jackson
    515 Post Oak Blvd #900
    Houston, TX 77027
    Tel: (713) 355-5050
    Email: bjackson@kelleydrye.com