Associate Members

  • Klein systems

    Everhardus (Van) van den Heuvel
    Director Business Development
    Maritime Traffic Management
    Mobile: +1 604 318 6253
    E-mail: everhardus@kleinsystems.com
    Website: www.saab.com/maritime

  • VOLKERT INC.

    Mr. Juba Diez
    P.O. Box 7434
    Mobile, AL 36670
    Tel: (334) 342-1070
    Fax: (334) 342-7962
    Email: jdeiz@volkert.com
    Website: http://www.volkert.com

  • AAPA

    Ms. Jean Godwin
    Exec. Vice-President
    1010 Duke St.
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    Tel: (703) 684-5700
    Fax: (703) 684-6321
    Email: jgodwin@aapa-ports.org

  • COAST & HARBOR ENGINEERING(Hatch Mott)

    Mr. Kristopher Pagan
    228 St. Charles Ave. # 1330 A
    New Orleans, LA 70130
    Tel: (504) 272-7007
    Email: Kris.pagan@mottmac.com

  • COLLINS ENGINEERING

    Mr. Laurence Emsley
    20333 State Highway 249, Suite 200
    Houston, Texas 77070
    Tel: (312) 236-7486
    Fax: (877) 583-6470
    Email: lemsley@collinsengr.com
    Website: www.collinsengr.com

  • BAKER- WOTRING, LLP

    Ms. Debra Baker
    700 JP Morgan Chase Tower
    600 Travis
    Houston, TX 77002
    Tel: (713) 980-1717
    Fax: (713) 980-1701
    Email: dbaker@bakerwotring.com
    Website: www.bakerwotring.com

  • BRG RAILWAY

    Ms. Norma Torres
    12650 State Hwy 48
    Brownsville, TX 78523-3818
    Tel: (956) 831-7731
    Email: ntorres@omnitrax.com

  • CONVERGINT TECHNOLOGIES

    Mr. Joe Brown
    2917 Mesquite Dr.
    Carrollton, TX 75007
    Tel: (972) 342-1435
    Email: joe.brown@convergint.com
    Website: www.convergint.com

  • SAUL EWING, LLP

    Mr. Paul Heylman
    1919 Pennsylvania Ave. N.W., Suite 550
    Washington, DC 20006
    Tel: (202) 342-3422
    Fax: (202) 295-6723
    Email: pheylman@saul.com
    Website: www.saulewing.org

  • E2 MANAGETECH

    Mr. Ryan Gragnano
    3200 Wilcrest Dr. #370
    Houston, TX 77042
    Tel: (281) 407-0810
    Email: ryan.gragnano@e2managetech.com

  • FREESE & NICHOLS

    Mr. Eric Potts
    11120 Broadway St, Suite 233
    Pearland, TX 77584
    Tel: (832) 456-4731
    Fax: (832) 456-4701
    Email: eric.potts@freese.com

  • HDR ENGINEERING

    Mr. Jeff Massengill
    555 N. Carancahua St. Suite 1660
    Corpus Christi, Texas 78401
    Tel: (361) 696-3300
    Fax: (361)
    Email: jeff.massengill@hdrinc.com
    Website: www.hdrinc.com