Associate Members

  • LAMAR UNIVERSITY /PORT MANAGEMENT

    Mr. Erik Stromberg
    P.O. Box 10032
    Beaumont, TX 77710
    Tel: (910) 617-6800
    Email: rolferikstromberg@gmail.com

  • McGRIFF, SEIBELS & WILLIAMS, INC.

    Ms. Cindy Heffernan
    1700 7th Ave. #2100
    Seatlle, WA 98101
    Tel: (206) 357-8476
    Fax: (206) 943-6622
    Email: cheffernan@mcgriff.com
    Website: www.mcgriff.com

  • PARADIGM CONSULTANTS, INC.

    Mr. Ray Meyer
    Houston, TX 77099
    Tel: (713) 686-6771
    Email: ray@paradigmconsultants.com
    Website: www.paradigmconsultants.com

  • PARSONS BRINCKERHOFF

    Mr. Gabriel Y. Johnson, PE
    16285 Park Ten Place, Suite 400
    Houston, TX 77084
    Ph: (281) 589-5956
    Fax: (281) 759-5164
    Email: Johnsongab@pbworld.com
    Website: www.pbworld.com

  • Genesee & Wyoming

    Mr. Al Abruzzese 13901 Sutton Park Ave. So. Suite 125 Jacksonville, FL 32224 Tel: 912-247-9771 Fax: 912-964-7119 Email: aabruzzese@gwrr.com Website: www.gwrr.com

  • SAAB TECHNOLOGIES

    Mr. Everhaus van den Heuvel or
    Mr. Paul Bryson
    360-4400 Dominion Street
    Tel: (604) 689-7117
    Email: everhardus@kleinsystems.com

  • TRANSPORTATION TECHNOLOGY ASSOCIATES

    Mr. Jeff Brown, Managing Partner
    28 Yacht Club Drive, # 105
    North Palm Beach, Fl. 33408
    Tel: (954) 732-9722
    Fax: (503) 715-4775
    Email: jeff@tsallc.net

  • UNION PACIFIC RAILROAD

    Mr. Tyson Moeller
    24125 Aldine Westfield Rd.
    Houston, TX
    Tel: (281) 350-7592
    Email: tomoeller@up.com

  • US MARITIME ADMINISTRATION

    Mr. James Murphy
    Hale Boggs Federal Building
    501 Magazine St., Ste. 1223
    New Orleans, LA 70130-3394
    Tel: (504) 589-2000
    Fax: (504) 589-6559
    Email: james.murphy@marad.dot.gov

  • VOLKERT INC.

    Mr. Juba Diez
    P.O. Box 7434
    Mobile, AL 36670
    Tel: (334) 342-1070
    Fax: (334) 342-7962
    Email: jdeiz@volkert.com
    Website: http://www.volkert.com

  • SAAM

    Mr. Juan Carlos Riedel Martinez
    Hendaya 60
    Piso 9
    Las Condes
    Santiago, Chile
    Tel: 56-2-27318264
    jriedelm@saam.cl

  • The Tioga Group

    Mr. Noel Comeaux
    7505 Berwick Ct.
    Alexandria, VA 22315
    Tel: (703)926-4618